Menu Plan Monday

Menu Plan Monday, yep it’s here already.  Last week seemed to have flown by, and now it’s back and I have to plan out more meals.  So here it goes..

M: Chicken Fajita’s(for my house this is pre-made meat from Schwans man, mexican cheese all in tortilla’s)

T:Meat loaf and potatoes (both white and sweet)

W: leftovers/do it yourself

TH:  Burger’s (on the grill of coarse!!) with grilled potatoes

F:  BBQ PIZZA!!!  (we might even have a pizza party!!)

S: cheesy chicken casserole

I am hoping that we follow this plan this week, as to save us money from eating out and also to get some healthier food in my family’s tummy’s.  I tried my best to keep most of this on the grill so that we don’t have to heat up the house. Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

